Estefhany C.

Hello my name is Estefhany I have lived in Napa valley since I was a 2 years old. My whole life I have been surrounded by children. I began babysitting my familys’ children around my teenage years, at the age of 14. I am also the oldest daughter in my family, due to that I have cared for my younger siblings along the years.  My junior year of high school, I began babysitting after school for two children, a 2.5 year old and 4 year old.  I cared for them five days a week for 5 hours a day after school for two years.   Right now I am working as needed for a family with a 16 month old boy.   

I love children because there is always something new you can learn with them. They are so genuine and creative. I have been officially babysitting for a couple of years now and have experience with infants to pre-teens. I have acquired a lot of knowledge and patience along the years and have even taken care of children who deal with adhd which has given me a lot of patience and understanding. My goal is always to be ensure a safe environment and meet the expectations the parents have. I enjoy working with children and they always enjoy my company as well. 

I graduated high school in 2018 and plan to start a career as a healthcare interpreter. My hobbies include doing community service giving Bible classes, knitting, making puzzles, swimming and dancing. I love going to the beach and spending time with my family and friends. 

  • 4 years of professional experience 
  • CPR/First Aid Certified 
  • Clean driving record