ad filesMedia Library<br />
Filter media<br />
All media items</p>
<p>All dates<br />
Search<br />
Showing 81 of 518 media items</p>
<p>Load more<br />
Attachment Details</p>
<p>Sharron-A-Nanny-Profile.jpg<br />
November 1, 2023<br />
57 KB<br />
400 by 600 pixels<br />
Edit Image<br />
Delete permanently<br />
Alt Text<br />
Learn how to describe the purpose of the image. Leave empty if the image is purely decorative.Title<br />
Sharron-A-Nanny-Profile<br />
Caption<br />
Description<br />
File URL:<br /><br />
Copy URL to clipboard<br />
Required fields are marked *</p>
<p>Compression Level</p>
<p>None<br />
Attachment Display Settings<br />
Alignment<br />
Center<br />
Link To<br />
Custom URL<br />
URL<br />
http://<br />
Size<br />
Full Size – 400 × 600<br />
Upload an image<br />
No file chosen

Sharron A.

I have 20 years of experience as a full-time and part-time nanny.  Recently I’ve been full-time with a busy family in Ross for over 11 years.  

In the past I’ve worked with all age groups, newborns to teens.  In my positions my duties have included grocery shopping, errands, cooking and meal prep, laundry, packed school lunches, school pickup and drop off, arranged playdates, driving to and from school activities, and walking the family dog.   My first priority is safety, and bringing peace of mind to parents, helping the household run smoothly.

I am trustworthy, dependable, upbeat, and on time.  I drive a reliable 2018 Subaru Forester and have excellent references.  Thank you for the consideration and I look forward to hearing from you.